Tea anyone?

I found this fun little tea personality thingee on Blogthings — not lifechanging, just fun. It says I’m Black Tea. I’m not a tea drinker so I don’t know one from another but the analysis is pretty right on. Although I want to ask: am I really that intimidating???


You Are Black Tea


You have a bold personality. You’re not afraid of simply being yourself.

You have the courage to speak the truth. You are fearless in your actions.

You come off as a bit intimidating and unapproachable. Only confident people are attracted to you.

You don’t try to scare off anyone. You’re just an intense person!

2 responses to “Tea anyone?

Leave a Reply

