Romney.

Corporations loving corporations

Have I mentioned today how much I dislike Mitt Romney?

For reasons see the following links. Each of these deserves it’s own post but consider this a collection.:

and finally, the photo that says it all:

Mitt and friends

 

 

 

For the sake of full disclosure, I want to say that Mitt Romney is a Mormon, and I am a Mormon. I would never vote for this man. Besides, I typically vote for Democrats anyway and am, at this point, very much in favor of Obama continuing for another term. If you are really and truly planning on voting for Romney, I would be interested in hearing your reasons for doing so because, with all the information out there about him, his background and everything he has said, I do not understand any reasons for doing so. I won’t argue with you, I hate confrontation, I just want to know your reasons for supporting him.

5 responses to “Romney.

  1. You’re preaching to the choir on this one, because I’m no friend of Mitt.

    But since I live in Massachusetts, and I remember him as Governor of MA, I also remember Romney marching in the Gay Pride Parade (not that there’s anything wrong with that) and being instrumental in creating a state government run health insurance program as part of a law that requires every MA resident to buy health insurance – much like Obama’s Federal health care program – which used the MA state government health insurance program as a model. (suppressing laughter here!) 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my post “A Near Death Experience”.

  2. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award « Motley News

Leave a Reply

